April 2017

Thurs 13th April Cambridge – Portland Arms Buy Tickets
Fri 14th April Leeds – Wharf Chambers Buy Tickets
Sat 15th April Glasgow – Stereo Buy Tickets
Sun 16th April Salford – Fat Out Festival Buy Tickets
Thur 20th April Brighton – Green Door Store Buy Tickets
Fri 21st April Bristol – The Exchange Buy Tickets
Sat 22nd April Liverpool – Wrong Festival Buy Tickets
Thur 27th April Cardiff – Clwb Ifor Bach Buy Tickets
Fri 28th April London – 100 Club Buy Tickets

 

May 2017

Fri 12th May Rouen – Le Kalif
Sat 13th May Nantes – Wine Nat / White Heat Festival  More Info
Wed 24th May Antwerp – Hetbos
Fri 26th May Geneva – L’Usine
Sat 27th May Lyon – Grrrnd Zero
Sun 28th May Bern – Rössli, End Hits More Info
Buy Tickets